top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnnie Cate

Well... This is Embarrassing.



______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi everyone! So my original launch was supposed to be yesterday, January 12. I'm pretty sure you can see that I've already failed! Better late than never, right? Soooooooo...


WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL LAUNCH OF ANNIE CATE ANDERSON!!!


I'm so thanful for all of you who have subscribed, and I apologize for forgetting to post yesterday. It is such a blessing to be able to run this blog, and I look forward to posting my first real post next week (Squee!!)!


If you haven't joined the crew yet, be sure to stick around. It'll be a lot of fun here, and I don't want you to miss out on learning more about Jesus!


Of course, I absolutely MUST thank the wonderful ladies who participated in my launch:


Abby Franklin @ When Words Fly


Charis Rae @ Charis Rae


Lindsi McIntyre @ Elegance is my Arrow


Thank you, girls, for all of your love and support! I sincerely enjoyed reading each of your posts and am so thankful for each of you and your devoted hearts for the Lord!


Go show these lovely ladies some love at each of their blogs!


Just in case you didn't read my Welcome Post, I wanted to give you a little peek into what goes on around here.


-Posts every Friday: Every Friday, there'll be a new post waiting for you! (I'll try not to mess up like today, I promise.) Whether it's for girls only, Internet Friend Friday (which I'll get to in a moment) or just completely random, a little tidbit of encouragement will be ready to encourage you.


-Internet Friend Friday: YOU GUYS. THIS IS LITERALLY MY FAVORITE PART. Why? Because YOU can share your story! Have a topic you feel like God wants you to share? Just head over to the Co-Post page and shoot me a message. I'll pick one topic from the ones sent (don't give up if yours isn't chosen the first time!), and I'll send you an email telling you that your topic is approved. Write the post, copy and paste it into the same Co-Post field, and I'll post it on the second Friday of the next month. Submissions for February are open, so don't be afraid! Go for it and tell your story!


-Peeks into my Work In Progress: Concrete-Strong: Essential Foundations for Teens: Yep, that's right- occasionally I'll post a snippet of my WIP for you to read instead of a post.

A stand against society's pushes for teens to stray from Jesus, Concrete-Strong will give teens the foundations they need to stick close to their Savior.


Well, that's it for now, and I'm PUMPED, y'all! So join the crew, and get ready for a roller-coaster-ride you'll never forget.


___________________________________________________


-What feature of the blog are you most excited about?


-What has God shown you recently that's rocked your world?

______________________________________________________


I LOVE YOU ALL. YOU ARE WORTH IT.


Until next Friday,


Annie Cate Anderson

23 views0 comments
bottom of page