top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnnie Cate

Announcements (IMPORTANT)



There're going to be some MASSIVE changes going on here, and I've got to let you know ASAP so you can catch up.


1) This is the biggest one and the most important. I've been experiencing some difficulties with Wix and I've decided to switch sites once again. AGAIN. Whew, I'm so sorry, guys. Forgive me. Anyways, I'll be transferring all my posts from this blog to the new one in the weeks to come while posting new ones as well. That way, nothing will be lost. I hope you'll join me at the new site here and I sincerely apologize once again.


2) Internet Friend Friday posts are being accepted NOW. I don't care how young, old, experienced or inexperienced you are. I want to hear your story. Head over to the new site and submit your topic under the Internet Friend Friday menu. Follow the instructions located on the page and you're good to go! Don't let your story wait to be told. Be brave. I believe in you.


3) I sent out a survey a few days ago. Check your inbox (or "junk" or "spam" if you can't find it) and take the 1 minute survey to let me know how I'm doing! I really appreciate it.


Thank you all for being so amazing and supporting my journey!!! I look forward to continuing it over at the new site.


I LOVE YOU ALL. YOU ARE WORTH IT.


Until Friday,


Annie Cate Anderson

22 views0 comments
bottom of page