top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnnie Cate

| Starting New: My Dream | Annie Cate |




__________________________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Welcome, readers!


My name is Annie Cate, and I'm so, so, SO excited to welcome you to my new blog! It's been under construction for the past month, and it is finally ready to make its debut to the world.


This site doesn't come without a dream or two attached... I am a teen writer who someday hopes to use my gift to write a book. My dream is to see it on a shelf in a bookstore, bound in a shiny cover, and- glory of glories!- a bio smack-dab in the back flap. But enough about that dream. Worldly dreams can wait. I want to talk about my dream for you.


Yep, that's right! I have a dream meant specifically for you. YOU. Ready for it?


Here it is:


I dream of hearing from each and every one of you reading this that you have become closer to God through this blog... I want to see you lit on fire for Jesus like a torch burning in the night... I want to hear your song on the radio... and most of all, I want to read your story.


That's why I have the "Co-Post" page- to hear your story! Just shoot me a message about what you'd like to write about and if it's approved I'll post it on the second Friday of the upcoming month. You can do it- don't be afraid. Jesus handles dirty and messy hands.


There, I told you my dream. What's yours?


I hope that you'll join my crew and enter a place where it's all about Jesus, His name is glorified, and people from every imaginable place come together as one, united through Christ who makes all things beautiful.


I LOVE YOU ALL. YOU ARE WORTH IT.


Until Friday,



Annie Cate Anderson

23 views0 comments
bottom of page